CWG Elections

Members of the Chattanooga Writers’ Guild, it is time for our annual elections! Voting begins today September 1 and runs through Monday September 7 midnight. Results will be announced at our annual meeting Tuesday September 8, 7pm on Zoom.

On the ballot:

President: Mark Anderson

Vice President: Ray Zimmerman

Secretary: Kelly Hanwright

Treasurer: Chris Wood

Multiple bylaw amendments are on the ballot as previously announced. Voting is open to members only. Please use the links on this website to renew your membership and then cast your ballot here:

Comments are closed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: